Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
1209 Mc Pherson St, Elizabeth City, NC 27909, USA 1209 Mc Pherson St, Elizabeth City, NC 27909, USA Perquimans County Center 2 days awayRegister with Eventbrite
Feb 27 Thu
Check the list of sites below for the closest one near you.. 3 days away
Feb 27 Thu
Center Hill Cross Roads Fire Department, 105 Center Hill Rd, Tyner, NC 27980, USA Center Hill Cross Roads Fire Department, 105 Center Hill Rd, Tyner, NC 27980, USA Perquimans County Center 3 days away
Feb 28 Fri
730 N Granville St, Edenton, NC 27932, USA 730 N Granville St, Edenton, NC 27932, USA Perquimans County Center 1 week away
Mar 3 Tue
Merchants Millpond State Park, 9100, 176 Mill Pond Rd, Gatesville, NC 27938, USA Merchants Millpond State Park, 9100, 176 Mill Pond Rd, Gatesville, NC 27938, USA Perquimans County Center 1 week awayRegister with Eventbrite
Mar 5 Thu
2 weeks away
Mar 10 Tue
730 N Granville St, Edenton, NC 27932, USA 730 N Granville St, Edenton, NC 27932, USA Perquimans County Center 1 month away
Apr 7 Tue
2 months away
Apr 14 Tue
310 Granby St, Hertford, NC 27944, USA 310 Granby St, Hertford, NC 27944, USA Perquimans County Center 2 months away
Apr 18 Sat
730 N Granville St, Edenton, NC 27932, USA 730 N Granville St, Edenton, NC 27932, USA Perquimans County Center 2 months away
May 5 Tue
3 months away
May 12 Tue
730 N Granville St, Edenton, NC 27932, USA 730 N Granville St, Edenton, NC 27932, USA Perquimans County Center 3 months away
Jun 2 Tue
3 months away
Jun 9 Tue
6 months away
Sep 8 Tue
8 months away
Oct 13 Tue

News and Updates

Subscription Options
Thumbnail Shots of Plants Do That Publications

#Plants Do That

A new series of infographics created by the National Initiative for Consumer Horticulture (NICH) highlights the importance of landscape …

Cover of the Bees of NC

The Bees of North Carolina

Congratulations to Dr. Elsa Youngsteadt & Hannah Levenson for this excellent new book, available as a hardcopy for purchase …

Cover photo for First and Last Frost Dates

First and Last Frost Dates

Managing frost in the garden Calculate average first & last frost dates NC’s First Frost and Freeze Climatology Follow the links above …

Question Mark

Have a Gardening Question?

If you’re a North Carolina resident with a question about your garden, lawn, or landscape we can help. Submit …

Flooded landscape

Managing Flooded Landscapes

High winds, storm surge, and flooding can devastate your garden and landscape. Safety first- check for downed electrical wires and …