Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
1 week away
Aug 30 Fri
Sep 1 Sun
3 weeks away
Sep 10 Tue
730 N Granville St, Edenton, NC 27932, USA 730 N Granville St, Edenton, NC 27932, USA Perquimans County Center 4 weeks away
Sep 17 Tue
730 N Granville St, Edenton, NC 27932, USA 730 N Granville St, Edenton, NC 27932, USA Perquimans County Center 1 month away
Sep 24 Tue
730 N Granville St, Edenton, NC 27932, USA 730 N Granville St, Edenton, NC 27932, USA Perquimans County Center 1 month away
Oct 1 Tue
2 months away
Oct 8 Tue
730 N Granville St, Edenton, NC 27932, USA 730 N Granville St, Edenton, NC 27932, USA Perquimans County Center 2 months away
Oct 8 Tue
730 N Granville St, Edenton, NC 27932, USA 730 N Granville St, Edenton, NC 27932, USA Perquimans County Center 2 months away
Oct 15 Tue
730 N Granville St, Edenton, NC 27932, USA 730 N Granville St, Edenton, NC 27932, USA Perquimans County Center 2 months away
Oct 22 Tue
730 N Granville St, Edenton, NC 27932, USA 730 N Granville St, Edenton, NC 27932, USA Perquimans County Center 2 months away
Oct 29 Tue
730 N Granville St, Edenton, NC 27932, USA 730 N Granville St, Edenton, NC 27932, USA Perquimans County Center 3 months away
Nov 5 Tue
3 months away
Nov 12 Tue
730 N Granville St, Edenton, NC 27932, USA 730 N Granville St, Edenton, NC 27932, USA Perquimans County Center 3 months away
Nov 12 Tue
730 N Granville St, Edenton, NC 27932, USA 730 N Granville St, Edenton, NC 27932, USA Perquimans County Center 3 months away
Nov 19 Tue

News and Updates

Subscription Options
Cover of publication

Trees & Utilities

This new North Carolina Urban Forest Council publication by NC State University’s Dr. Barb Fair is a wonderful resource …

Cover photo for 2019 4-H Summer Ventures

2019 4-H Summer Ventures

Please check out the programs Perquimans County 4-H has to offer this summer! Registration will begin THURSDAY, MAY 16, …

Cover photo for Sweets Are an Option...

Sweets Are an Option...

“Sweets” Are an Option On April 9, N.C. Cooperative Extension, Perquimans County Center will teach a lesson called SWEETS… from …

Cover photo for Perquimans County Crop Production Meetings

Perquimans County Crop Production Meetings

N.C. Cooperative Extension in Perquimans County 2019 Crop Production Meeting Schedule Date Time Day of week Details Location Registration Jan 18 11 a.m. Friday Private Applicator Test N.C. Cooperative Extension, …